Clint Nelson
Clint Nelson
Broker/Owner
218-820-3025
cnelson@lakehome.com
Jack Antolak
Jack Antolak
Broker Associate
218-831-1990
jantolak@positiverealty.com
Joe Zak
Joe Zak
Broker Associate
218-820-8838
jzak@positiverealty.com
Rod Carlson
Rod Carlson
Broker Associate
218-820-8629
rod@positiverealty.com
Michael Pikula
Michael Pikula
Realtor/Agent
218-821-3733
mvpikula@positiverealty.com
Jeff Torfin
Jeff Torfin
Realtor/Agent
218-232-0399
jeff@lakehome.com
Katharine Herold
Katharine Herold
Realtor/Agent
218-838-3777
katharine@positiverealty.com
Mark Schmutzer
Mark Schmutzer
Realtor/Agent
218-831-1955
marks@positiverealty.com
Jeremy Johnson
Jeremy Johnson
Realtor/Agent
218-838-0540
jeremy@brainerdhomesales.com
Andy Hayes
Andy Hayes
Realtor/Agent
218-820-3527
andy@lakehome.com
Brad VanVickle
Brad VanVickle
Realtor/Agent
218-851-7400
brad@lakehome.com
Curt Lovitz
Curt Lovitz
Realtor/Agent
218-839-2121
curt@positiverealty.com
Patrick Buckley
Patrick Buckley
Broker Associate
218-820-3099
pat@patrickbuckley.com
Gina Meixner
Gina Meixner
Broker Associate
218-820-4525
Gina@GinaMeixner.com
Mark Meixner
Mark Meixner
Broker Associate
218-820-0696
Mark@MarkMeixner.com
Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson
Broker Associate
218-821-9552
tim@lakehome.com
Keith Schwankl
Keith Schwankl
Realtor/Agent
218-330-7360
keithschwankl@positiverealty.com
Nikki Turcotte
Nikki Turcotte
Realtor/Agent
218-330-6490
nikki@brainerdlakesliving.com
Ken Oaks
Ken Oaks
Realtor/Agent
218-820-1682
kenoaks@positiverealty.com
Jana Froemming
Jana Froemming
Realtor/Agent
218-820-3282
jana@positiverealty.com
Patty Ball
Patty Ball
Realtor/Agent
507-219-1212
patty@positiverealty.com
Sharon Wynn
Sharon Wynn
Realtor/Agent
218-866-2351
sharon@positiverealty.com
No Photo
Available

?
Tina Foster
No Photo
Available

?
Lindsay Otto